Office of Faculty Development
& Academic Support


Kathleen O. Kane, PhD
Director, OFDAS

Kuykendall Hall 107 
Phone: (808) 956-6978
Fax: (808) 956-9535
E-mail: cte@hawaii.edu


Rena Higa
Secretary, OFDAS

Kuykendall Hall 107 
Phone: (808) 956-8075
Fax: (808) 956-9535
E-mail: renah@hawaii.edu


Center for
Instructional Support


Thomas Hackett
Media Services Manager

Kuykendall Hall 103 
Phone: (808) 956-8075
Fax: (808) 956-9535
E-mail: hackett@hawaii.edu


Eric Lopez
Media Services Manager

Kuykendall Hall 103 
Phone: (808) 956-8075
Fax: (808) 956-9535
E-mail: ejlopez@hawaii.edu


Mark E. Nakamura
Graphics Specialist

Kuykendall Hall 107 
Phone: (808) 956-8075
Fax: (808) 956-9535
E-mail: markn@hawaii.edu


Marween Yagin
Graphics Specialist

Kuykendall Hall 107 
Phone: (808) 956-8075
Fax: (808) 956-9535
E-mail: marween@hawaii.edu


Gordon T. Sueyoshi
Electronics Technician

Kuykendall Hall 107 
Phone: (808) 956-8075
Fax: (808) 956-9535
E-mail: gordonts@hawaii.edu


Robert T. Tokunaga
Electronics Technician

Kuykendall Hall 107 
Phone: (808) 956-8075
Fax: (808) 956-9535
E-mail: bobtoku@hawaii.edu


Walter Iha
Electronics Technician

Kuykendall Hall 107 
Phone: (808) 956-8075
Fax: (808) 956-9535
E-mail: walterh@hawaii.edu


Center for Teaching Excellence


Kathleen O. Kane, PhD
Faculty Specialist

Kuykendall Hall 107 
Phone: (808) 956-6978
Fax: (808) 956-9535
E-mail: cte@hawaii.edu


Daniela Bottjer-Wilson, PhD
Faculty Specialist

Kuykendall Hall 107 
Phone: (808) 956-6978
Fax: (808) 956-9535
E-mail: dbottjer@hawaii.edu


Suzy Mehlhorn, MSCJA
Educational Specialist

Kuykendall Hall 107 
Phone: (808) 956-6978
Fax: (808) 956-9535
E-mail: suzy.cte@gmail.com


OFDAS 30 Years

Office of Faculty Development & Academic Support
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa
Honolulu HI 96822 USA

UH Manoa